GPT Genies

Gobble up 40 SB during the Turkey Day Code Extravaganza!

Thanksgiving is coming and we’ll be sure to have all the fixins’ in the Turkey Day Swag Code Extravaganza!

A Swag Code extravaganza is a special day where, instead of giving us just one code with free SB, Swagbucks is handing out 5 codes!  This is a chance for you to get 40 SB for nothing more than entering a few characters into the swag code box.

prt-6115_nov_sce_900x300-us-5-codes

  • icon_flag_uk The Turkey Day Swag Code Extravaganza will run from Wednesday November 15th at 6AM GMT until 1pm GMT.
  • icon_flag_usa The Turkey Day Swag Code Extravaganza will run from Wednesday, November 15th at 7am PT/10AM ET until 5pm PT/8pm ET.
  • 5 Swag Codes worth a total of 40 SB
  • Remember to redeem the codes via the Swagbutton or the Swagbucks mobile app to earn points for your team!
  • The codes will be all over Swagbucks so be on the lookout!
  • The codes are usually posted at 2 hour intervals but there’s no guarantee so keep your eyes peeled.

Hannah’s helping hand:

hannahshelpinghand

  • Not sure what Swag Codes are?  Read this guide!
  • Get notifications for UK Swag Codes by clicking here!
  • Want to learn more about Swagbucks?  Click here.
  • If you’re in the UK, or Ireland, join our Facebook group to get support & advice that will help you earn.

 


Swagbucks is one of my favourite GPT sites.  You can do all kinds of things to earn points, called SB, on there, including: surveys; videos; searching the web; and more.

I make at least £100 a month on Swagbucks alone by spending less than an hour a day completing tasks.

Join Swagbucks now!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *