GPT Genies

Be Our Valentine and receive 92 SB from our Collector’s Bills!

beourvalentineIt’s almost Valentine’s Day and Swagbucks wants you to Be Their Valentine! Search via Swagbucks and find all 6 Collector’s Bills to earn a 20 SB Bonus.

Collector’s Bills” are special designs that you win randomly while searching the web with Swagbucks‘ Yahoo-powered search engine.

Not signed up to Swagbucks yet? Join now and you could get a 300 SB bonus!

Here’s all the information for this week’s Collector’s Bills:


How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Just search_the_web_buttonthrough the Swagbucks search and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill.

The Collector’s Bills event runs from Monday, 12th February at 8am GMT (12am PT/3am ET) through to Monday, 19th February at 7:59am GMT (Sun, 18th Jan at 11:59pm PT).

How much are the Collector’s Bills worth?

The Bills are valued at:

  • 4 SB
  • 6 SB
  • 8 SB
  • 14 SB
  • 18 SB
  • 22 SB

Plus a potential 20 SB Bonus!

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger (found under Activity). Collect all 6 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

cb.png

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.  Just keep searching until you find them all.


Hannah’s helping hand:

img_6080.jpg

Click here to find out more about how to win SB & Collector’s Bills while searching.

Read the Swagbuck: What’s This series to help you understand different ways of earning.

Join our Facebook group to get support & advice that will help you earn.


Want to earn money from searching the web?

Sign up to Swagbucks here!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *