GPT Genies

300 SB up for grabs in the Cherry Blossom Swago!

Spring is well and truly here.  The clocks have changed, the sun is out, the trees are covered in blossoms, the birds are singing, and… we have a new swago board.

You could earn up to 300 SB in the new Swagbucks “Swago” promotion, the Cherry Blossom edition, starting Monday, 23rd April, at 5 PM BST (9AM PT).

Swago is just like bingo, but in this case you’re filling out squares as you earn points on their site for doing things you already do online.  For each completed square you’ll also earn spins on the Spin & Win wheel!

If you’re thinking of trying Swagbucks, this is a great chance to learn all about how the site works and earn bonus points while doing it, meaning you can get more gift cards faster.

Click here to get started!

Here are a few tips:

  • Each square on your Swago Board will contain an action item to complete. They can be anything from getting a search win, completing a survey, or just visiting one of our popular stores!
  • Once you complete the action item in a particular square the square will change color signifying the action item is complete.
  • You have until 8pm GMT (12pm PT) on Monday, 30th April to mark off as many squares as possible so use your time sensibly.
  • Be mindful of the patterns and their corresponding bonuses located on the right of your Swago Board. The patterns will vary in difficulty and bonus value. Once you’ve achieved a pattern, the corresponding “Submit” button will light up. You can have multiple patterns available for submission, however, you can only submit ONE pattern so choose wisely.
  • Each activity you successfully complete on your Swago Board will give you anywhere from 1-20 spins on the Spin & Win Wheel. PLUS, when you submit your board for a bonus you’ll get additional spins. The number of spins will depend on the pattern you complete. The wheel has all sorts of great prizes that you can win, and each spin is a winner!

The Spin & Win Wheel will be available all throughout Swago and you have until 7:59am BST on Tuesday, 1st May (11:59pm PT on Monday, 30th April) to use all your spins.

Fill up your board and then submit your pattern to get even more points – if you can fill in the whole board, you get a 300 SB bonus, which goes a long way towards your first gift card from the retailer of your choice.

Click here and then click “Join” to get started!

If you don’t already have a Swagbucks account, you’ll be able to quickly sign up; PLUS, if you earn 300 SB before the first of next month, you’ll get a bonus 300 SB!

Click on the image to sign up to Swagbucks!

 

 

The Swago board ends on Monday, 30th April at 8 PM BST (12PM PT).  Make sure you’ve submitted a pattern before then!


Hannah’s helping hand:

Hannah_help


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *