GPT Genies

Earn up to 100 SB in the Fitness Frenzy Team Challenge!


With summer around the corner everyone is dieting and working out getting their body ready for the beach. Swagbucks are getting in on the action too

It’s the Fitness Frenzy Team Challenge!

Here’s how you can join the challenge:

1. Click here to join the challenge and be assigned to a team.

2. Starting 14th May at 4pm BST (8am PT)*, in addition to earning SB you’ll contribute points to your team’s total as you complete different activities on Swagbucks.

3. Check back on the page often to see the scores and what you’ve contribute so far.

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a bonus in the form of a Rebate Swag Up!**

Which team are you on?
Leave a comment below!

 

 


See next:

hannahshelpinghand

Don’t know what a Team Challenge is?  Confused about how you can earn points?

 


* The Fitness Frenzy Team Challenge begins Monday, May 14th at 4pm GMT (8am PT/ 11am ET) and ends on Friday, April 20th at 8pm BST (12pm PT/ 3pm ET).
**Rewards:
  • Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up
  • members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up
  • members of the 3rd place team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up
  • members of the 4th place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up.
Your Swag Up will be made available on Friday, April 20th at 9pm GMT (2pm PT) and will expire two weeks later.
Please follow and like us:

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *