GPT Genies

Swagbucks UK – earn an easy 50 SB with Father’s Day Shop Swago!

It’s Father’s Day on June 17th, and it’s time for a new Shopping Swago!  This is one of the simplest ways to earn some bonus SB, so well worth completing.

Click here to join the board!

Here’s what you need to know to get your 50 SB Bonus (and don’t worry, you don’t have to make a purchase to complete a pattern):

  • The Shop Swago will begin on Monday, June 11th at 5 PM BST (9 AM PT/12 PM ET).
  • Make sure you hit “Join Now” on the board, otherwise you won’t get credit for completing the action items.
  • Each square on your Swago Board will contain an action item to complete.
  • Once you complete the action item in a particular square the square will change color signifying the action item is complete.
  • You have a limited amount of time to mark off as many squares as possible so use your time wisely.
  • Be mindful of the patterns and their corresponding bonuses located on the right of your Swago Board. The patterns will vary in difficulty and bonus value.
  • Once you’ve achieved a pattern the corresponding “Submit” button will light up. You can have multiple patterns available for submission, however, you can only submit ONE pattern so choose wisely.
  • The game ends Friday, June 15th at 5 PM BST (12 PM PT/3 PM ET). So make sure to hit “Submit” on the pattern you wish to submit. If you don’t hit “Submit” before the game ends you won’t receive your SB bonus.

Please note: you may need both a mobile device and a desktop device to complete the board.

Not a member of Swagbucks? It’s one of our preferred GPT sites – click on the image below to sign up now and be in with a chance of a 300SB bonus!

Good Luck!


See next:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *