GPT Genies

Earn up to 100 SB in the Swagbucks Pool Party Team Challenge!

With the heatwave still in full force in some places, we’ve all been getting our pools out to cool us down. So Swagbucks have invited us to

The Pool Party Team Challenge!

Here’s how you can join the challenge:

1. Click here to join the challenge and be assigned to a team.

2. Starting Monday 16th July at 4pm BST (8am PT)*, in addition to earning SB you’ll contribute points to your team’s total as you complete different activities on Swagbucks.

3. Check back on the page often to see the scores and what you’ve contribute so far.

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a bonus in the form of a Rebate Swag Up!**

Here’s how you can earn points for your team:

 

 

Which team are you on?
Leave a comment below!


See next:

Don’t know what a Team Challenge is?  Confused about how you can earn points?

 


* The Beach Bash Team Challenge begins Monday, July 16th at 4pm GMT (8am PT/ 11am ET) and ends on Friday, July 20th at 8pm BST (12pm PT/ 3pm ET).
**Rewards:
  • Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up
  • members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up
  • members of the 3rd place team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up
  • members of the 4th place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up.
Your Swag Up will be made available on Friday, July 20th by 10pm BST (2pm PT) and will expire two weeks later.
Please follow and like us:

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *