GPT Genies

86SB up for grabs with the Tricks And Treats Collector’s Bills Challenge

 

Spooky ghouls, pumpkins galore, and tricks aplenty. Can the latest Swagbucks Collector’s Bills challenge provide you with a sweet treat?

Will you be able to find all 6 Tricks and Treats Collector’s Bills and earn a 20 SB Bonus?

Make sure to let us know in the UK Swagbucks & More Facebook group when you find one! Also make sure to keep a look out in the group as when someone announces that they have found one you know that is a good time to start looking.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, October 8th at 8AM BST (12am PT/3am ET)  through Monday, October 15th at 7:59AM BST (11:59pm/2:59am ET), and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

  • 4 SB
  • 6 SB
  • 9 SB
  • 11 SB
  • 14 SB
  • 22 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 6 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.

 

Not on Swagbucks yet? Nikki, Hannah and Jen regularly make over £100 a month each just from this one site! Join now by clicking on the image below

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *