GPT Genies

Gather all the Holiday Harvest Bills and get 86 SB!

November has arrived, and as we get deeper into the Holiday Season, Swagbucks is marking the occasions with “Holiday Harvest” Collector’s Bills! Find all 6 and you’ll get a 20 SB bonus!

Collector’s Bills” are special designs that you win randomly while searching the web with Swagbucks‘ Yahoo-powered search engine.

Here’s all the information for this week’s Collector’s Bills:


How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 6th at 8am GMT (12am PT/3am ET) through Sunday, November 12th at 7:59am GMT (Sat, Nov 11th at 11:59pm PT), and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

card7721

  • 4 SB
  • 6 SB
  • 9 SB
  • 11 SB
  • 14 SB
  • 22 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 6 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.


Hannah’s helping hand:

img_6080.jpg

Click here to find out more about how to win SB & Collector’s Bills while searching.

Read the Swagbuck: What’s This series to help you understand different ways of earning.

Join our Facebook group to get support & advice that will help you earn.


Want to earn money from searching the web?

Sign up to Swagbucks here!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *