GPT Genies

Drink your way to 86 SB with the Holiday Beverage Collector’s Bills!

There’s nothing like a drinking a hot holiday beverage on a cold winter day. Find all 6 Holiday Beverage Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus.

Collector’s Bills” are special designs that you win randomly while searching the web with Swagbucks‘ Yahoo-powered search engine.

Here’s all the information for this week’s Collector’s Bills:


How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, 4th December at 8am GMT (12am PT/3am ET) through Monday, 11th December at 7:59am GMT (Sun, 10th Dec at 11:59pm PT), and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

img_0021.jpg

  • 4 SB
  • 6 SB
  • 9 SB
  • 11 SB
  • 14 SB
  • 22 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 6 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.


Hannah’s helping hand:

img_6080.jpg

Click here to find out more about how to win SB & Collector’s Bills while searching.

Read the Swagbuck: What’s This series to help you understand different ways of earning.

Join our Facebook group to get support & advice that will help you earn.


Want to earn money from searching the web?

Sign up to Swagbucks here!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *